Any Ideas?

28 Sep

testicle tat

My genitals need your help. I was staring at my genitals the other day (What? It’s my junk and I’m allowed to stare) and I decided they could use something. Therefore, I’ve decided that my junk is in need of a humorous tattoo.

Why do my genitals need a graphic? Purely for my psychological benefit. If a woman breaks out into laughter at the sight of my genitals, I need to be able to convince myself it’s because of the tattoo. In short (heh, I said short), I’m looking for something universally funny to decorate my package. Obviously text is out of the question, due to the language barrier. I don’t want some Laotian Ladyboy staring inquisitively at my junk for all the wrong reasons.

So feel free to post your suggestions, folks. I’m looking for something funny so massage your funny bones, because you know I am, and hit me with your best shot. Just not in the eyes.

I’ll start it off with something simple. I was thinking of a smiley face on my scrotum.

10 Responses to “Any Ideas?”

  1. Candice September 28, 2009 at 7:06 AM #

    Nearly spit out my coffee!! (teehee I said spit) Um…first thought that came to mind was an enchilada…but that’s probably cuz I’m hungry. Second thought was, WTF?!?! I’m not a dude, and I don’t have dude parts, but I imagine that would hurt, a lot! Perhaps something, well…small. Like a one of the gay hearts girls get on their hips. I’m out of ideas, I haven’t even finished my first cup of coffee yet…hey that’s an idea, a cup of coffee, kinda like “Rise and shine”, figuratively speaking, of course.

    Good luck! And hopefully someone has better ideas than I do. (I know they will. lol)

    • StickeeNotes September 28, 2009 at 7:45 AM #

      Yes, I’m sure the pain will be significant, but they say you must suffer for art. I don’t know who art is, or why I must suffer for him, but that’s what they say. A gay heart might send the wrong signal. A hetero heart on the other hand (heh, I said hand) is a possibility.

      Hmm a cup of coffee. Start your morning with a hot cup of joe … it’s a shame my name isn’t joe. Thanks for the comment 😉

  2. killtruck September 28, 2009 at 4:07 PM #

    Well, a good place to start would be by making a list of things women like to put in their mouths and/or vaginas. A McGriddle perhaps. You’re welcome.

    • StickeeNotes September 29, 2009 at 7:06 AM #

      “things women like to put in their mouths and/or vaginas” I can see the McGriddle getting me a lot of BJ’s, but I don’t know many women who take their love of McGriddles THAT far 😛

      I like the idea and I’ll definitely keep it on the list. A little maple flavored cologne would add to the authenticity lol

  3. onemansbeliefs September 28, 2009 at 4:56 PM #

    Any smiley face in particular? ‘Cause if I get strange looks from homeless heroine addicts, I would sure like to know why…

    How about Mr. Yuk? It might be humorous and could serve as a warning…

    • StickeeNotes September 29, 2009 at 7:08 AM #

      Don’t worry, G-man, I’ll throw a mustache or something on your smiley in case I decide to use it 🙂

      Mr Yuk is a great idea. He’d definitely get laughs.

  4. Dede September 29, 2009 at 4:18 AM #

    How about a blow fish (ha I said blow). It might be fun to watch it puff up.

    • StickeeNotes September 29, 2009 at 7:10 AM #

      lol blow fish. They also use those for sushi so double bonus 😛

  5. TharpSter September 29, 2009 at 4:14 PM #

    Decorate it to look like an elephant trunk. Convince the ladies you’re giving birth to one.

    • StickeeNotes September 30, 2009 at 9:59 AM #

      I was thinking about that yesterday. I could tattoo some ears and eyes above my wang. Then tattoo peanuts on my scrotum. The real pain is going to be inking the trunk … ouch.

Leave a Reply

