Random Notes

30 Sep

you suck2

Gore Vidal is an extremely well educated man. Though Mr. Vidal may be well educated, I question his intelligence. Unfortunately, he fails to realize that the two terms are not synonymous. That explains why he called Barack Obama “the most intelligent person we’ve had in that position for a long time.”

– If true, this is one of the few times I can say I agree with a French President. I feel dirty and I’m not sure there is enough soap in the world to remedy the situation.

– When the GDP contracting by less than expected is a reason to celebrate, you know you’re still nut deep in a recession.

– Why am I watching old, female entertainers discuss politics? At least when young and attractive female entertainers make idiotic statements I can salvage the ordeal by hitting the mute button. I wont bother pointing out the numerous instances when Beck called for peaceful protests, while invoking Gandhi, because comments from those old hags don’t deserve to be treated seriously.

Leave a Reply

